#CeeSummerLoves17 : My Lingerie Letters

Happy New Year! It’s a new year, a new start and so why shouldn’t we try out new things? As usual twice a year I host two campaigns! This year I have decided to start with #CeeSummerLoves17. This campaign will showcase some of my favorite finds this Summer. Yes, we’re in Summer over here in South Africa. So make sure to keep your eyes peeled as Cee (that’s me) goes on the hunt for some of the freshest, coolest, yummiest, best made products, and eateries for Summer 2017.

Kicking off the campaign I have to tell you all about a slightly “sexier” product that I stumbled upon. The ladies at Lingerie Letters are spoiling us and I thought you should know all about it.

ll-logo-05
Lingerie Letters is a private box service here in South Africa. The whole monthly BOX concept has become VERY popular internationally over the last few years. You can sign up to almost anything now days and once a month you’ll get a little gift or surprise on your doorstep, or over the fence if your mail man and pets don’t see eye to eye.

ll-logo-07

I am happy to report that not only are the beautifully designed lingerie made locally but they support locally too. And that too me is HUGE! C’mon ladies, get behind your ladies, if you know what I mean.

I am quite impressed with the quality of the undies that I received and even more so? So happy to see that while the designs feature lace, the most important bits are 100% cotton! Yay! That’s a huge step in the right direction! Now we can be sexy and healthy ladies, I mean what more could we ask for?

ccd_1875-edit
I promise this is like being asked whether you want chicken or beef, but a hellava lot more exciting and satisfying! When you sign up you can choose your style of undies, that get delivered. ie would you like to brief it up? Or is the throng the way to go? How about both? Yup! You can have both and each month they’ll change it up for you. Booya! Sold! I must admit I am in love with my pairs of lady treats, but I am in awe of the one pair in particular!

file_000
Ladies if the above pair dont instantly make you feel like strutting around the house in nothing but them and heels, singing I Am Woman, then I don’t know what ever will. 

I also love that while you know you’re going to be getting something each month, you’re not 100% sure what. It’s a surprise and who doesn’t like special gifts? I do! Sign me up for 2017 I say!

ccd_2119-edit

Oh wait it gets better. How about this delights?

ll1
I personally call the above “The Mariah’s”. All I need now is a bottle of Champange and a pearl neckless!

And if you’re looking for a little more pink, and flirty? Then Lingerie Letters has you covered too!

ll3ll2

I’m bringing sexy back! Yeah! La la la la la la la la….

Sorry, I got a bit distracted there. Anyway, my point is. Ladies, Gents, everyone under the sun, do yourselves a favor and go sign up for your monthly gift! I am so happy to have found these treats and this amazing brand. Who take care to select quality material and practice good work ethics.

I can’t wait for next month’s surprise…..

Now to connect with this awesome brand go find them on the following profiles:

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Website

ll4
Oh and please do come follow me on ALL that social media, as well…

I love seeing what you are all getting up to. Where you live and what you do in your lives. My most active platform is Twitter. And then I am also on Instagram. Facebook (Page). Snapchat. LinkedIn. Webfluential etc. And all those platforms are under @CeecesTravel🙂

You can also find my adventures under #CeeSummerLoves for the whole of the just beginning Summer season in South Africa.

And As Always…

#LoveAndTravelHugs

Cee

*opinions are that of my own*

 

 

 

2 Replies to “#CeeSummerLoves17 : My Lingerie Letters”

  1. You could definitely see your skills within the article you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe.
    Always follow your heart.

    Like

Leave a Reply

