#CeeSummerLoves17: Win With Tasha’s Fudge

That’s right. It’s time to win a few Summer Treats! 

If you’re an avid reader of my site you will know I have a special place in my heart for Tasha’s Fudge. In fact I have like an entire extra heart to deal with the amount of Tasha’s fudge I could possible consume. At least in my head anyway. I don’t truly think that amount of sugar in any case would lead to a happy ending. Not that Tasha’s fudge hasn’t tempted me too try. You can literally add fudge to ANYTHING.

fudge-3
I mean sweets of all kinds are amazing, and that’s saying alot since I don’t really have a sweet tooth.However there is just something special about fudge. It brings back childhood memories of my mom, making her moms fudge recipe in our old kitchen, when I was a kid.

fudge-2

So as one of this years #CeeSummerLoves17 I wanted to give you all a chance to win some of my favorite summer sweet treat.

Most of you are familiar with my #CeeSummerLoves17 campaign at this point in time. If you’re not, be sure to check out the brief explanation below.

It’s a new year, a new start and so why shouldn’t we try out new things? As usual twice a year I host two campaigns! This year I have decided to start with #CeeSummerLoves17. This campaign will showcase some of my favorite finds this Summer. Yes, we’re in Summer over here in South Africa. So make sure to keep your eyes peeled as Cee (that’s me) goes on the hunt for some of the freshest, coolest, yummiest, best made products, eateries and places to stay for Summer 2017.

Now that you’re caught up, wouldn’t you like to win some Tasha’s Fudge? I mean what would be better than, treating yourself to a Bar One Fudge piece? Yes, Bar One or Espresso, or Peanut Butter & Chilli? Really the list goes on. I have recently discovered that there is such a thing called Fudge Sauce, and I am also giving away a bottle of that.

fudge6
In fact, one small note about the giveaway. ITS AMAZING. Tasha has kindly sponsored an entire hamper for me to give away to one of my readers. Isn’t that amazing?

How can you enter?

I have been seriously motivated and inspired by the positivity and happiness I have seen in 2017. Everyone I know is trying to make the best of every day, every situation, every moment and most importantly each and every dream they have.

This is the year for the creative, the entrepreneur, the traveler, its the year for each and every single one of us, no matter what you do, how big your dream are and where you want to go.

I have a totally insane list of things I will do this year and a lot of work and dedication has gone into making it all a reality.

I want to see what your dreams are, where you want to travel too, where you have traveled too. Tell me about your start ups, your achievements, your small moments that made you congratulate yourself or a friend.

I want us to keep supporting each other, to keep holding each other up and to keep believing. Don’t ever stop dreaming, never stop believing and never stop moving forward.

giant-rubber-bear-gummibar-gummibarchen-fruit-gums
All you have to do to stand a chance to win the Tasha’s Fudge Hamper is:

1. Follow me on all my social media platforms under @CeecesTravel for all accounts

2. Follow Tasha’s Fudge on Facebook.

3. And then share your #CeeSummerLoves17 photos with me on any of the following social media platforms: Twitter, Instagram, Facebook (Tag Ceeces Travel PAGE) and Instagram Stories.

Be sure to use the # at the end of your tweets.

Show me your summer loves of 2017! Get your friend involved and let’s share the sweetness of our year!

Rules:

Competition Ends at 12h00 noon, on the 17th February 2017.

ONLY one winner will be chosen.

Competition is open only to South African citizens currently based in RSA.

The winner will be notified and given 24hrs to confirm receipt of notification, if after 24hrs no reply is received another winner will be drawn.

Prize will be couriered to winner.

You may enter as many times as you want during the competition.

ONLY posts with the #CeeSummerLoves17 tag will qualify for entry.

The End.

I look forward to seeing all your beautiful posts.
Thank you too Tasha’s Fudge for the prize.

Oh and please do come follow me on ALL that social media, as well…

I love seeing what you are all getting up to. Where you live and what you do in your lives. My most active platform is Twitter. And then I am also on Instagram. Facebook (Page). Snapchat. LinkedIn. Webfluential etc. And all those platforms are under @CeecesTravel🙂

You can also find my adventures under #CeeSummerLoves for the whole of the just beginning Summer season in South Africa.

And As Always…

#LoveAndTravelHugs

Cee

Leave a Reply

