The Calm Before The Storm

As Durban, South Africa heads into its infamous Summer, I take a stroll along the beach front at sunset to witness nature in all her glory on a stormy evening….

You can find my latest Digital Travel Guide on the Favoroute site.

The Sun sets, casting Palm trees in shade and highlighting rough seas with pink tones as a last goodbye. 

P1010391

Life is taught not by words but through action of those words……

Fullscreen capture 20151119 095916 AM.bmp

The human attraction to danger is easy to see, when it flirts with such beauty….

P1010403

If you enjoyed these images, please share on your social media platforms. Every RT, Share and Comment is not only appreciated but a huge motivator and inspiration to me. 

Come can find me on Twitter at @CeecesTravel, lets chat…..

*All images are taken by Cee aka yours truly*

And As Always…..

#LoveAndTravelHugs©

Cee

8 thoughts on “The Calm Before The Storm

  1. I feel that is one of the most vital info for me. And i’m satisfied studying your article.
    But should statement on few normal things, The web site style is
    wonderful, the articles is actually excellent : D.
    Good task, cheers

    Like

  2. I do not even knokw how I ended up here, but I thought this put up was once good.
    I do not recognize who you are but definitewly you are going
    to a well-known blogger in case you aree not already. Cheers!

    Like

  3. I simply could not go away your website before
    suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info a person provide for your
    guests? Is gonna be back regularly to inspect new posts

    Like

  4. Hi there! This article could not be written any better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I most certainly
    will send this post to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a
    great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

